Employee Directory

Admins

Alexander Morrison

CEO, B Tag Inc

Alexander@btaginc.com

+1 651-376-3489

Gayla Morrison

CFO, B Tag Inc

Gayla@btaginc.com

+1 651-376-2259

Assistant Leads

Ben Davidson

BoF Finance, B Tag Inc

Ben@btaginc.com

Tyler Fransheca

PABA Finance, B Tag Inc

Tyler@btaginc.com

Addison Harper

WP-POC, B Tag Inc

Addison@btaginc.com

Dakota Weston

Identity Manager, B Tag Inc

Dakota@btaginc.com

Customer Advocates

Peter Young

Advocate, B Tag Inc

Peter@btaginc.com


Aston Belmont

Advocate, B Tag Inc

Aston@btaginc.com

Technical Support Gurus

Matthew Fox

Tech Support Guru, B Tag Inc

Matthew@btaginc.com

Jasmine Lynn

Tech Support Guru, B Tag Inc

Jasmine@btaginc.com


Sam Johnson

Tech Support Guru, B Tag Inc

Sam@btaginc.com

Sales Gurus

Kristan Rambacqer

Sales Guru, B Tag Inc

Kristan@btaginc.com 

Jason Alsoto

Sales Guru, B Tag Inc

Jason@btaginc.com


+ More Employees Not Listed